Advisory board

The INSECT DOCTORS Advisory Board has the following members:

  • Prof. Jacobus Jan Boomsma, University of Copenhagen, Denmark.
  • Prof. Jenny Cory, Thelma Finlayson Chair of Biological Control,, Simon Fraser University, Canada.
  • Dr David Giron, Director of the Insect Biology Research Institute, Tours, France.
  • Prof. Ann Hajek, Cornell University
  • Prof. Jesper Givskov Sørensen, Head of Section for Genetics, Ecology & Evolution Department of Biology, Aarhus University.
  • Prof Bas Zwaan, Professor of Genetics (WU), and Director of the Dutch Graduate School for Production Ecology and Resource Conservation (PE&RC).